Back Talk > General Back Talk - Spine Fetish Chat

Spines during sex

(1/3) > >>

Bergdog33:
Hi, I'm new to the forum but I've been checking out the site for quite a few months now. Glad to know I'm not alone on this fetish/kink. Anyways, some background: I've enjoyed the look of a woman's lower spine since as young as I can remember. Even as a little kid, i remember that anytime i saw a woman bend over, whether at the beach or pool or just seeing her shirt slide up, if i saw the bumps from her spine i was just mesmerized. I didn't know WHY i liked it...i just did.  When i grew older and hit puberty, it eventually became a legit fetish.  Now, when it comes to sex, it took me a little while to figure out exactly how I like enjoying the spine (aside from just rubbing it).  I knew i liked regular intercourse, and would generall just rub the spine during vaginal sex, but also knew there HAD to be more regarding this fetish. Before I get more into it, if this topic is TMI or breaks any rules then that is totally fine. But if not, what are some ways that you like to enjoy  the spine during sex? 

DaveSands:
keeping your hand there is probably the "normal" way to go especially since it seems normal either way.

I've heard of guys wanting to rub the shaft against it but still haven't really tried that or felt like there was a good time to try it yet.

With my 3rd gf, who used to randomly give me handjobs in college, I found out there was a specific position she would bend over next to me during it and I'd be sort of going back and forth between rubbing it up and down and sort of holding it. That actually really put those HJs over for me  personally.

Bergdog33:

--- Quote from: DaveSands on January 04, 2021, 06:50:02 PM ---keeping your hand there is probably the "normal" way to go especially since it seems normal either way.

I've heard of guys wanting to rub the shaft against it but still haven't really tried that or felt like there was a good time to try it yet.